Frenship Foundation Awards Annual Character Scholarship to FHS Seniors

It was a day of celebration for 32 Frenship High School seniors who were recognized as scholarship winners during the annual Frenship Foundation for Leadership Scholarship Recipient Luncheon last Tuesday at the Casey Administration Building.

The Foundation awarded each student with a scholarship in the amount of $2,000. Each student also introduced their special guests and shared their future educational plans.

Below is a list of students who were selected as recipients of the Frenship Foundation for Leadership scholarship:

Adam Barnett

Emily Baum

Stephanie Boston

Graham Cepica

Tyson Cluff

Jake Davis

Carson Echols

Jacob Evans

Hannah Franklin

Taylor Galan

Kade Gilbert

Kylah Higby

Guillermo Ibarra

Ashley Kilpatrick

Ashley Lang

Megan Metze

McKinley Newman

Molly Page

Destiny Puryear

Victoria Ramirez

Hannah Segrist

Lauren Shepard

Hannah Sherrard

Caleb Sipnefski

Molly Smith

Sydnie Smith

Ellen Stuart

Silas Sonnenberg

Tyler Tucker

Kennedy Walling

Mason Weathers

Ethan Wright

The luncheon also recognized each of the corporate sponsors who support the Foundation’s annual Drive for Leaders Golf Tournament held in May. Thank you to all the sponsors as well as the volunteers who support the Frenship Foundation for Leadership.