Frenship ISD Celebrates National Principal Month

In honor of National Principal Month during the Month of October, Frenship ISD would like to say thank you to the 13 campus principals for their leadership and service to the students and families of the district.

Michelle Elliott – Bennett Elementary
13th Year at FISD
Bennett principal since 2011

Stacy Davis – Crestview Elementary
12th Year at FISD
Crestview principal since 2009

Cheryl Booher – Legacy Elementary
25th Year at FISD
Legacy principal since 2014

Shannon Morrison – North Ridge Elementary
9th Year at FISD
North Ridge principal since 2014

Shane Langen – Oak Ridge Elementary
10th Year at FISD
Oak Ridge principal since 2015

Denise Stewart – Upland Heights Elementary
12th Year at FISD
Upland Heights principal since 2016

Todd Newberry – Westwind Elementary
5th Year at FISD
Bennett principal since 2012

LeAnn Fisher – Willow Bend Elementary
12th Year at FISD
Willow Bend principal since 2016

Jerry Jerabek – Frenship Middle School
19th Year at FISD
FMS principal since 2006

Gina Laughlin – Heritage Middle School
12th Year at FISD
HMS principal since 2015

Brent Lowrey – Terra Vista Middle School
17th Year at FISD
TVMS principal since 2006

Greg Hernandez – Frenship High School
12th Year at FISD
FHS principal since 2015

Casey Loafman – Reese Education Center
2nd Year at FISD
Reese principal since 2015

Frenship ISD Campus Principals 2016-17